Отзывы

9,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,1
Комфорт
8,6
Расположение объекта размещения
9,4
Удобства
8,7
Персонал
9,2
Соотношение цены и качества
8,9

Отзывы

    Ignacio
    cd

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    25 апреля 2018
    Rooms were correct.
    Amazing homemade breakfast, the best I got in Turkey. Ottoman patio gives a lot of life to this hotel.
    Guy
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    5 апреля 2018

    Boring and dirty

    I never had my room cleaned once in four days.
    Kemal
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    24 февраля 2018

    overall good

    bathroom
    the location,staff
    Wael Ayoub
    eg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 февраля 2018

    Fab stay, recommend for everybody....

    Nothing
    Everything
    usako_chan
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    27 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    seda
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 августа 2017

    wonderful.

    Nothing could have been better.
    I loved staying at Ali bey Konagi. Everything was at its best from the comfort of the bedroom to the breakfast. The bedroom has air conditioning. The lady who provides the service there is very friendly you can just have a chat with her about anything. The breakfast is turkish traditional just the way i wanted. It was from 8.30 am- 10 am. The breakfast time is very convinient and the woman asked if she should eake me up if i dont wake up until that time... They ask you if you want to room to be cleaned every day. The room is very spacious and i have been informed that the konak building was 130 years old. It was truly beautiful as the taps and everything were traditional. They have a tv in the room as well.
    asuasu
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    29 июня 2017

    Lovely authentic Konak to spend 1 or more nights

    All was good ...
    Our "Şükran Hatun" room was very spacious. The bed was just how i like it to be ... everything was very clean neat and tidy.. The breakfast was authentic, enough to fill your tummy for a long morning walk. Personel were both courtious and friendly .... in summary we had a wonderfull stay
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    30 мая 2017

    above average

    hard to access to rooms
    hospitality location and historic building
    Arion Lleshi
    xk

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    26 мая 2017

    Ju preferoj - Ja vlene

    the room was bit small
    Location
    Leticia
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 апреля 2017
    Excellent. The breakfast was sooooo good and the staff were very friendly and helpful. We would definitely return.
    Semih
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 марта 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Virginia
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 ноября 2016

    Lovely, and quaint— it felt like coming home.

    I saw nothing wrong with the hotel.
    The hotel was extremely cozy and very quiet, which was perfect to get work done. The staff respected privacy and were polite. The facilities were clean and well stocked with supplies one might need (shampoo, soap, towels, toilet paper). Water was available to drink at all times and breakfast was delicious and prompt. I would love to come back.
    Rasheed
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    28 сентября 2016

    Awesome breakfast in a boutique hotel very close to the Castle

    Blankets wasn't changed everyday
    The Break Fast is awesome, The hotel is cozy . The staff are very helpful & kind
    Mustafa
    sa

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    26 июля 2016

    Very unique

    Furniture was not enough. For example you will miss blankets, bed tables, and make-up chairs
    Good stay. Everything was great. Breakfast, location, and comfort. Örhan and one assistant lady (don'the know her name ) were very helpful.