Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.4
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.2
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Guy
    au

    Review score

    5.0
    5 April 2018

    Boring and dirty

    I never had my room cleaned once in four days.
    Kemal
    tr

    Review score

    8.3
    24 February 2018

    overall good

    bathroom
    the location,staff
    Wael Ayoub
    eg

    Review score

    10
    9 February 2018

    Fab stay, recommend for everybody....

    Nothing
    Everything
    usako_chan
    pl

    Review score

    6.7
    27 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    seda
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2017

    wonderful.

    Nothing could have been better.
    I loved staying at Ali bey Konagi. Everything was at its best from the comfort of the bedroom to the breakfast. The bedroom has air conditioning. The lady who provides the service there is very friendly you can just have a chat with her about anything. The breakfast is turkish traditional just the way i wanted. It was from 8.30 am- 10 am. The breakfast time is very convinient and the woman asked if she should eake me up if i dont wake up until that time... They ask you if you want to room to be cleaned every day. The room is very spacious and i have been informed that the konak building was 130 years old. It was truly beautiful as the taps and everything were traditional. They have a tv in the room as well.
    asuasu
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    29 June 2017

    Lovely authentic Konak to spend 1 or more nights

    All was good ...
    Our "Şükran Hatun" room was very spacious. The bed was just how i like it to be ... everything was very clean neat and tidy.. The breakfast was authentic, enough to fill your tummy for a long morning walk. Personel were both courtious and friendly .... in summary we had a wonderfull stay
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    30 May 2017

    above average

    hard to access to rooms
    hospitality location and historic building
    Arion Lleshi
    xk

    Review score

    8.3
    26 May 2017

    Ju preferoj - Ja vlene

    the room was bit small
    Location
    Leticia
    tr

    Review score

    10
    1 April 2017
    Excellent. The breakfast was sooooo good and the staff were very friendly and helpful. We would definitely return.
    Semih
    tr

    Review score

    10
    27 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Virginia
    tr

    Review score

    10
    6 November 2016

    Lovely, and quaint— it felt like coming home.

    I saw nothing wrong with the hotel.
    The hotel was extremely cozy and very quiet, which was perfect to get work done. The staff respected privacy and were polite. The facilities were clean and well stocked with supplies one might need (shampoo, soap, towels, toilet paper). Water was available to drink at all times and breakfast was delicious and prompt. I would love to come back.
    Rasheed
    tr

    Review score

    8.8
    28 September 2016

    Awesome breakfast in a boutique hotel very close to the Castle

    Blankets wasn't changed everyday
    The Break Fast is awesome, The hotel is cozy . The staff are very helpful & kind
    Mustafa
    sa

    Review score

    8.8
    26 July 2016

    Very unique

    Furniture was not enough. For example you will miss blankets, bed tables, and make-up chairs
    Good stay. Everything was great. Breakfast, location, and comfort. Örhan and one assistant lady (don'the know her name ) were very helpful.