This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.3
Value
8.9
Reviews
    Wael Ayoub
    eg
    10
    9 February 2018
    Fab stay, recommend for everybody....
    Nothing
    Everything
    usako_chan
    pl
    6.7
    27 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    seda
    gb
    10
    10 August 2017
    wonderful.
    Nothing could have been better.
    I loved staying at Ali bey Konagi. Everything was at its best from the comfort of the bedroom to the breakfast. The bedroom has air conditioning. The lady who provides the service there is very friendly you can just have a chat with her about anything. The breakfast is turkish traditional just the way i wanted. It was from 8.30 am- 10 am. The breakfast time is very convinient and the woman asked if she should eake me up if i dont wake up until that time... They ask you if you want to room to be cleaned every day. The room is very spacious and i have been informed that the konak building was 130 years old. It was truly beautiful as the taps and everything were traditional. They have a tv in the room as well.
    asuasu
    nl
    9.2
    29 June 2017
    Lovely authentic Konak to spend 1 or more nights
    All was good ...
    Our "Şükran Hatun" room was very spacious. The bed was just how i like it to be ... everything was very clean neat and tidy.. The breakfast was authentic, enough to fill your tummy for a long morning walk. Personel were both courtious and friendly .... in summary we had a wonderfull stay
    us
    7.9
    30 May 2017
    above average
    hard to access to rooms
    hospitality location and historic building
    Arion Lleshi
    xk
    8.3
    26 May 2017
    Ju preferoj - Ja vlene
    the room was bit small
    Location
    Leticia
    tr
    10
    1 April 2017
    Excellent. The breakfast was sooooo good and the staff were very friendly and helpful. We would definitely return.
    Semih
    tr
    10
    27 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Virginia
    tr
    10
    6 November 2016
    Lovely, and quaint— it felt like coming home.
    I saw nothing wrong with the hotel.
    The hotel was extremely cozy and very quiet, which was perfect to get work done. The staff respected privacy and were polite. The facilities were clean and well stocked with supplies one might need (shampoo, soap, towels, toilet paper). Water was available to drink at all times and breakfast was delicious and prompt. I would love to come back.
    Rasheed
    tr
    8.8
    28 September 2016
    Awesome breakfast in a boutique hotel very close to the Castle
    Blankets wasn't changed everyday
    The Break Fast is awesome, The hotel is cozy . The staff are very helpful & kind
    Mustafa
    sa
    8.8
    26 July 2016
    Very unique
    Furniture was not enough. For example you will miss blankets, bed tables, and make-up chairs
    Good stay. Everything was great. Breakfast, location, and comfort. Örhan and one assistant lady (don'the know her name ) were very helpful.
    Brenda
    vi
    9.6
    14 April 2016
    Terrific location and good value for money!
    We were on the ground floor and it was a little bit noisy with voices from people in the courtyard area.
    The location was excellent! We were close to a Bazaar and there were many things to see. We were just below the castle. Parking our car was no problem. We were in a very safe place with an inner Courtyard and high walls around it and we had a beautiful white dog patrolling inside the Courtyard at night and he was very friendly!
    gezginci12
    tr
    7.5
    12 April 2016
    Yes
    Burak
    tr
    9.2
    11 March 2016
    Nice location, friendly staff, clean rooms.
    Jonathan
    gb
    9.6
    1 March 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alper
    tr
    10
    22 February 2016
    Recommended
    Good location, historical building, which is protected by UNESCO, makes you feel the old times. Friendly and warm staff.
Close